Line Officers
The following are the elected
Line Officers for the year 2019:

Melvin (Jimmy) Rearick

First Assistant Chief
JJ Uskuraitis

Second Assistant Chief
Matt Rearick

Chuck Hibner

First Lieutennant
Matt Johnston

Second Lieutennant
Justin Schneider

Fire Police Captain
Joe McElhaney

Safety Officer
Josh Johnston

Medical Officer
Matt Johnston

Last update 3-4-2019
Copyright © 2005-2019 Markle VFD All Rights Reserved